2019 Meetings

Date
Venue
Monday 1 April
Sandy Lodge
Thursday 2 May
Burnham Beeches (AGM)
Wednesday 29 May
Tandridge
Tuesday 18 June
North Hants
Wednesday 17 July
Burhill (new) 
Thursday 15 August
Woking (Captain's Day)
Tuesday 3 September
Beaconsfield
Thursday 17 October
Burhill (old)
Thursday 14 November
Denham
Thursday 5 December
Westhill