2019 Honours Board

Winners of Annual Trophies were as follows:

Alan Smith (on countback from Doug Wilson)
Jack Hourd Plate
(Best individual Stableford score of year - 39 points)

Brian Mitchinson
Baldwin Cup
(Best aggregate score over 4 rounds - 142 points)

Martin Hopkins
Richard Croydon Cup
(Best aggregate score for 4 front nines - 76 points)

Jonathan Britton
Kim Harris Matchplay Trophy

John Paddon
Keith Atkinson Trophy
(For outstanding service to the Society)

Kim Harris
Peter Worne Trophy
(Best gross score of year - 78)

Click here for 2019 Meeting Winners