2020 Meetings

Date
Venue
Wednesday 6 May
Burnham Beeches (AGM)
Thursday 28 May
Effingham
Tuesday 23 June
North Hants
Wednesday 22 July
Camberley Heath
Wednesday 19 August
Mid Sussex (Captain's Day)
Wednesday 16 September
Beaconsfield
Monday 6 April
Sandy Lodge
Wednesday 14 October
Farnham
Tuesday 10 November
West Byfleet
Monday 7 December
Temple